DOC WATSON 'Elementary Doc Watson!' - LP

  • $20.00

Add to Wishlist



Label: Poppy ‎– PYS-5703
Released: 1972

Track List:

A1 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 2:48

A2 The Last Thing On My Mind 3:19
A3 Freight Train Boogie 3:00
A4 More Pretty Girls Than One 2:49
A5 I Couldn't Believe It Was True 2:50
B1 Summertime 3:25
B2 Worried Blues 3:12
B3 Interstate Rag 2:28
B4 Three Times Seven 2:18
B5 Treasures Untold 3:07