RENO & SMILEY 'Songs From Yesterday' - LP

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

Mint, Sealed

Label: Rebel Records

Track List:
A1 There Come A Time 2:03
A2 Little Rosewood Casket 2:33
A3 Seven Year Blues 2:28
A4 Silver Haired Daddy 2:29
A5 Sweeter Than Flowers 2:37
B1 Please Speak To Me, Little Darling 2:55
B2 Tell Me Why My Daddy Don't Come Home 2:07
B3 Letter Edged In Black 2:05
B4 That Little Kid Sister Of Mine 2:25
B5 Wreck Of The Old 97 2:15
B6 The Last Letter 3:10