RICHARD BENNETT 'John Henry Holliday'  LDR-2660-CD

RICHARD BENNETT 'John Henry Holliday' LDR-2660-CD

  • $13.99

Add to Wishlist

Nobody today can play and sing in the style of Tony Rice better than Richard Bennett.  John Henry Holliday is a lovely, flowing album full of exquisite musicianship for the Flashback member and five-year New South lead singer. Unfortunately, with no information on the CD package, I don’t know for sure who the top-notch players are.

Track Listing:

  • John Henry Holliday
  • Home Is Where the River Runs
  • Carver's Gap
  • Georgia Backroads
  • One Morning In May
  • Hills of Heaven
  • Watagua
  • Raised by the Railroad Line
  • Virginia in the Springtime
  • Dixon Farm
  • Amazing Grace