GOOD SHEPHERD QUARTET 'The Early Years - Volume 2'  GSQ-523-CD

GOOD SHEPHERD QUARTET 'The Early Years - Volume 2' GSQ-523-CD

  • $18.00

Add to Wishlist


  1. I Feel Myself Slipping Away
  2. Blessed Jesus Loves You Too
  3. What Do You think of Jesus
  4. Help Me Lord
  5. Sunset Is Coming But the Sunrise We'll See
  6. Rock My Soul
  7. Joshua Led God's Children
  8. Just A Veil Between
  9. There's Much To Do For Him
  10. A Lot of Heaven
  11. The River We Must Cross
  12. Springtime in Heaven
  13. I'm Proud of Salvation
  14. If You Believe
  15. Mother's Bible
  16. Holy Manna
  17. Let My People Go
  18. Sleeping Brother
  19. You Better Be Somewhere Praying
  20. I Need Jesus
  21. I Shall Know As I'm Known

CD 2:

  1. Take Your Harp From the Willow
  2. This Life
  3. Working For A Robe and Crown
  4. I Want To Go Home
  5. O Jerusalem Fair
  6. When God's Chariot Comes
  7. Hallelujah, What a Day!
  8. That Clock Is Ticking
  9. Heartfelt Religion
  10. Let Me Die Easy Lord
  11. Come On, Dear Lord and Get Me
  12. Pay Me A Visit
  13. I'll See You There
  14. Rocked On the Deep
  15. I Want to Be Faithful
  16. Crossing Over Jordan
  17. Looking Beyond the River
  18. The Lord Needs Workers
  19. We Should Walk Together
  20. I've Made A Covenant
  21. Be Not Afraid
  22. I Will Lay My Burdens Down