ADAM HURT 'Back To the Earth' UBI-006-CD

ADAM HURT 'Back To the Earth' UBI-006-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist


Adam's latest album of gourd banjo solos and collaborations was released November 13, 2020 and features Ricky Skaggs, David McLaughlin, Brittany Haas and Paul Kowert.

Track list:

1. Bowback 
2. Waiting for the Boatsman
3. Biddy 
4. Backstep Cindy 
5. Horses in the Canebrake / The Morning Star 
6. Wolves in the Wood 
7. Pony Boy
8. The Scolding Wife 
9. Kentucky Winder 
10. Lily of the Valley / Rocking in the Weary Land 
11. John Henry 
12. The Raven's Rock 

Adam Hurt - fretless gourd banjo
Ellen Gozion - piano
Brittany Haas - fiddle
Beth Williams Hartness - guitar
Paul Kowert - bass
David McLaughlin - guitar and mandolin
Ricky Skaggs - mandolin
Jordan Tice - guitar
Marshall Wilborn - bass