THE SHARP FLATPICKERS 'Sundrops on the Water: Reflections' MFR-201120-CD

THE SHARP FLATPICKERS 'Sundrops on the Water: Reflections' MFR-201120-CD

  • $15.00

Add to Wishlist

Lee Kotick’s new powerhouse group, The Sharp Flatpickers are Lee Kotick (guitar), Gaven Largent (Dobro), Bryan McDowell (fiddle), Geoff Saunders (bass), Jake Stargel (guitar), Cory Walker (banjo), Jarrod Walker (mandolin). The new album features special guest appearances by Claire Lynch (vocals), Ronnie Bowman (vocals), Mallory Eagle (vocals), Forrest O’Conner (vocals), Kate Lee O’Conner (vocals, & fiddle), Mark Schatz (bass). This co-produced sophomore project was recently mastered at Ron Rice Studios in Falls Church, VA.

The Sharp Flatpickers are excited to share this record with the world. Here you’ll find original tunes inspired by Florida landscapes and a handful of select covers inspired by a lifetime of significant musical influences. The Sharp Flatpickers hope to meet you on a live tour in the future. For now, the links below will direct you to the new album and more information!

Track List:

01 Red Haired Boy 
02 Sundrops On The Water 
03 Keep The Lamp On Sadie 
04 16…16 
05 John Hardy 
06 Cold Call Blues
07 Molly Bloom
08 Goodbye Again (feat Claire Lynch & Ronnie Bowman) 
09 Eat My Dust 
10 Cattle In The Cane 
11 Georgia 
12 Fisher's Hornpipe/Whiskey Before Breakfast 
13 Blackberry Blossom 
14 Arkansas Traveler