VIRGINIA SQUIRES 'Mountains and Memories' - LP

VIRGINIA SQUIRES 'Mountains and Memories' - LP

  • $10.00

Add to Wishlist

NM/NM, shrink wrapped

A1 Cold Sheets Of Rain 2:07
A2 The Sky Is Weeping 3:10
A3 Chilly Winds 4:36
A4 Girl I Left In Sunny Tennessee 3:29
A5 Ticket To Ride 2:09
A6 Country Song 2:53
B1 Only A Memory Away 3:43
B2 I Will Run 2:37
B3 Nightime Lady 3:35
B4 MacClenny Farewell 4:43
B5 Honky Tonk Women 2:50

Banjo, Vocals – Sammy Shelor
Bass, Vocals – Ronnie Simpkins
Fiddle, Mandolin, Vocals – Rickie Simpkins
Guitar, Vocals – Mark Newton (2)